Leading in OUR Communities
  • Home
  • Conference
    At A Glance

  • Registration
  • Sponsors
  • About Us
  • About Us

    The Nonprofit Leaders Conference for Coastal and SW Washington became an independent 501(c)(3) nonprofit in the summer of 2015.

    Board Members
    Liz Heath, President (Sound Nonprofits)
    Ken Ristine, Treasurer (Ben B. Cheney Foundation)
    Norma Schuiteman, Vice President (Community Foundation for South Puget Sound)
    Eric Potts, Secretary (Grays Harbor Community Foundation)
    Jill Rose (Pierce County AIDS Foundation)
    Craig Ottavelli (OrgSupport)

    All members of the board made a personal financial contribution in support of the Nonprofit Leadership Conference.

    120 State Avenue NE, #303
    Olympia, WA 98501